Reach 2 West Midlands Region

REAch2 is a large organisation with 53 Primary schools across many parts of England.  To effectively provide high quality support to all REAch2 schools a regional model has been adopted.

There are four regions; South Central, North Central, The Midlands and East Anglia.

Our school is in the West Midlands Region along with the following schools:

  • Five Spires Academy (Lichfield)     
  • Heath Hayes Academy (Cannock)
  • Lawley Village Academy (Telford)                          
  • Manor Park Academy (Birmingham)
  • Moor Green Academy (Birmingham)   
  • Norton Canes Primary Academy (Cannock)
  • Oakfield Primary Academy (Rugby)                       
  • Riverside Primary Academy (Newbold-on-Avon)            
  • Race meadow Primary Academy (Atherstone)   
  • Silkmore Primary Academy (Stafford)                  
  • Springhill Primary Academy (Burntwood)             
  • Scientia Academy (Burton-on-Trent)

REAch2 West Midlands Team

Beverley Gates – West Midlands Regional Director

Sarah Cobb – West Midlands Deputy Regional Director

Natasha Kendall – Associate School Leader

Nicola Law – Safe Guarding

Peter Noskiw – West Midlands Regional HR advisor

Louise Lancaster – West Midlands Regional Business Manager